Mini E-Book

This Mini Ebook is for learning about the 7 main chakras, and their basic properties.

Get the Mini Ebook

In this Chakra Mini Ebook......

You will uncover properties and characteristics of each of the 7 main in body chakras.

These 7 main energy centers include: the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye, and crown chakra.

When you are balanced, these chakras spin in harmony, and provide proper energy flow to the body, mind, and spirit. In this Chakra Mini Ebook you will discover characteristics for imbalances and balances of each chakra.


7 Chakra Centers in the Buttercup Meditation
Aura around woman meditating to the Buttercup Meditation

Each one of these centers of energy are intuitively connected to one another, when one is imbalanced the other chakras will over compensate.

This Mini Ebook will assist and inform you more about your chakras, so that you can help distinguish or identify which one may be blocked or over compensating for another chakra center.

If you have uncovered information about your chakras and would like to cleanse and recalibrate them check out the Buttercup Meditation.

Ready to discover more about your Chakras? Fill out form to download your FREE Chakra Mini Ebook!


Get Your Chakra Mini Ebook Now!

Fill out form to download your Free Chakra Mini Ebook!